X

Guidance

Guidance Department

POLETTA LOUIS
School Counselor - Elementary Grades
(607) 397-8785, Ext. 202

STEVE FANCHER
School Counselor - Secondary Grades 7-12
607-397-8785, Ext. 106

Summer Office Hours - School Counselors

Mr. Fancher’s High School Counselor

Summer Hours


July 2024


Monday, July 8, 2024                      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 9, 2024                      8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024               8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024                   8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024                       8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024                     8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 16, 2024                   8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024              8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024                   8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024                    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024                   8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024              8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024                  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024                     8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024                     8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024                8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 2024


Wednesday, August 14, 2024              8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024                  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024              8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2024                  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024              12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 229, 2024                12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

**  Days and hours are subject to change due to unexpected events.  **


Ms. Louis, Elementary School Counselor 

Summer Hours 2024


July 2024


Monday, July 29, 2024                8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024                  8:30 AM – 3:00 PM            

Wednesday, July 31, 2024          8:30 AM – 3:00 PM    


August 2024


Thursday, August 1, 2024            8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2024             8:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2024            8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024      8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

            

Tuesday, August 27, 2024            8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024      8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024          8:30 AM – 3:00 PM


Marking Periods in the 2023 - 2024 School Year

Quarter 1      September 7, 2023 – November 9, 2023
Quarter 2      November 10, 2023 – January 26, 2024
Quarter 3      January 27, 2024 – April 12, 2024
Quarter 4      April 13, 2024 – June 26, 2024

Mid-Quarter Progress Reports (also known as 5-Week Reports) will be issued for students in grades 7 – 12 following these dates:

Quarter 1      October 5, 2023
Quarter 2      December 15, 2023
Quarter 3      March 1, 2024
Quarter 4      May 17, 2024
© 2024. Worcester Central School. All Rights Reserved.